Write what you are looking for and press enter to begin your search!


Live News

Survival Horror Crow Country is Coming to Xbox Series in May: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here // Open-World RPG Cat Quest 3 Launches This August: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here // A Yars Rising Reboot Is Coming From Atari & Shantae Dev WayForward: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here
post-16 post-13

Square Enix E3 2021: All The Games & Announcements

E3 2021 continues with the Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase 2021 live stream, featuring various release date announcements and new game reveals.

Check out the games below:

Marvel’s Guardians Of The Galaxy

Marvel’s Guardians Of The Galaxy will release for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC on 26 October 2021.

Fire up Star-Lord’s jet boots for a wild ride across the cosmos in this third-person action-adventure game, a fresh take on Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy. With the unpredictable Guardians at your side, blast your way from one explosive situation to another, with original and iconic Marvel characters caught in a struggle for the fate of the universe. You got this. Probably.

There will be dialogue options, which will affect the narrative and your relationship with the team members.

Check out the cinematic and gameplay trailers below:

Stranger Of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin

Veterans Tetsuya Nomura and Kazushige Nojima join forces with Team NINJA from KOEI TECMO GAMES to deliver a bold new vision for Final Fantasy. It’s coming to PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC in 2022.

The synopsis reads:

With the memory of their struggle buried deep in their hearts…

Jack and his allies, Ash and Jed, burn with resolve to defeat Chaos as they throw open the gates to the Chaos Shrine. Yet doubts remain—are they truly the Warriors of Light the prophecy foretold?

Step into a world of dark fantasy and revel in the exhilarating, action-packed battles!

The trial version will be available on PS5 from today onward until 24 June 2021.

Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster

The games that inspired a generation come to life once more, in the ultimate 2D pixel remaster.

The Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster series will consist of re-releases of Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy II, Final Fantasy III, Final Fantasy IV, Final Fantasy V, and Final Fantasy VI. Keep in mind that all the sprites will be remastered so that they’re in line with the SNES/Game Boy Advance versions. This means parts I, II, and III will see the most reworking aesthetics-wise.

It’s coming soon to Steam and Mobile.

Babylon’s Fall

Babylon’s Fall will launch for PS5 alongside its previously announced PS4 and PC (Steam) versions, publisher Square Enix and developer PlatinumGames announced.

Sign-ups for a closed beta test are also now available here. The closed beta test will be divided into three phases, each with different testing goals and additional platforms. Phase One, which will begin in late July, will be held for PC via Steam. Phase Two will add PS4. And Phase Three will add PS5.

Babylon’s Fall from Square Enix is developed in partnership with renowned action specialists, PlatinumGames Inc., (NieR Automata). Featuring fluid co-op-combat, powerful weapons and a unique, striking art style, the epic world of Babylon’s Fall is coming to the PS5 console, PS4, and Steam. The game can be played in co-op online multiplayer for parties up to four and will feature a range of post-launch game modes at no additional cost.

Check out the new trailers below:

Legend Of Mana

Now Remastered for the first time, featuring a colourful cast of characters, exciting real-time combat, and the option to alternate between the original or new rearranged music.

Legend Of Mana will release on 24 June 2021.

Watch the Legend Of Mana opening movie below:

Hitman Sniper The Shadows

Hitman Sniper The Shadows introduces a wholly original story set in the Hitman Universe. The game focuses on events following the disappearance of Agent 47 and follows the story of The Shadows, a group of highly skilled snipers – Soji, Kiya, Kolzak, Knight, and Stone – within the hidden world of assassination, where a new criminal network threatens global stability. Diana Burnwood and the International Contract Agency (ICA) activate Initiative 426, aka The Shadows, to eliminate this threat.

It is a free-to-play game set to be released in 2021 on iOS and Android.

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier is coming to iOS and Android sometime in 2021.

Marvel’s Avengers Black Panther War For Wakanda

Black Panther must defend Wakanda from Klaw, who seeks to steal Vibranium for his own desires. Watch the cinematic trailer for Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther – War for Wakanda. It will be vailable in August 2021.

Life Is Strange Remastered Collection

The Life Is Strange Remastered Collection includes ‘Life is Strange Remastered’ and ‘Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered’. Both award-winning games have been remastered with updated visuals across characters & environments.

Featuring the following remastered upgrades:
– Remastered visuals across characters and environments
– Vastly improved character animation using full facial mocap performance *featured in Life is Strange Remastered only*
– Updated and refined gameplay puzzles

It’s coming to all platforms on 30 September 2021.

Life Is Strange True Colors

Brought to life through full performance capture by rising talent Erika Mori, players will navigate Haven Springs as Alex Chen, a young woman who has long suppressed her ‘curse’: the psychic power of Empathy, a supernatural ability that allows her to experience, absorb and influence the strong emotions of others – which she sees as blazing, coloured auras.

When her brother dies, in a suspicious accident, Alex must at last embrace her volatile power to find the truth, and uncover the dark secrets buried by a small town. Alex Chen’s journey, power and future are all fully under the player’s control.

The psychic power of Empathy affects every interaction and relationship Alex has in the game and is fully under the player’s control. Use it to reveal the secrets of Haven Springs, the hidden facets of Alex’s past, and the future of her journey to find a place to call home.

Life Is Strange True Colors will release on 10 September 2021.

You can check out the full live stream below:

Related News

Xbox Will Give More Love To Southeast Asian Game Developers; Here's How

While Xbox consoles are still being sold in a grey market capacity in most of Southeast Asia -with Singapore still being a prime location for official...

Marvel's Moon Girl And Devil Dinosaur Premieres On Disney+ Next Month

Marvel has announced that Marvel's Moon Girl And Devil Dinosaur will premiere with its first six episodes on Disney+ on 15 February 2023 after its 10 ...

Chinese Player Becomes First Woman To Win Hearthstone Grandmasters

History in made! The Hearthstone Grandmasters just started earlier this year with the first season beginning in May and ending in July. The second se...

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tournament Tool Kit

Kakuchopurei Community