by Alleef Ashaari in

With the upcoming Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker set to end a 42-year era, the ultimate package is on its way. Announced during Microsoft’s Xbox E3 2019 press conference, Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga is set to include all nine Star Wars movies in one single game.

The Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga trailer showed the following iconic moments from several Star Wars movies:

  • Millennium Falcon in a dogfight with TIE Fighters
  • A young Obi-Wan Kenobi and his master Qui-Gon Jinn fighting against Darth Maul (Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace)
  • Luke Skywalker losing his hand against Darth Vader (Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back)
  • Rey’s duel with Kylo Ren (Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens)

The last TT Games-developed Lego Star Wars game was 2016’s Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga is slated to release for the PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC sometime in 2020.

Check out the Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga trailer below.


Aspiring writer. Born in Amsterdam, raised in Malaysia. Comics are my passion. A gamer and science fiction enthusiast. PSN: AlleefAshaari
Share Post:

Related Posts

No Comments

Leave a Reply