Write what you are looking for and press enter to begin your search!


Live News

She-Hulk Episode 8 Breakdown & Easter Eggs: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here // Persona Theory Games' Kabaret Launches In March 2023: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here // The Next Need For Speed Goes Full-On Anime: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here
post-16 post-13

Square Enix’s Guardians Of The Galaxy Game Will Feature Bangin’ 80s Tunes

Square Enix and Eidos Montreal have revealed the full licensed tracklist for its upcoming action game, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy. If you’re a fan of 80s music, you are in heaven here.

The OST features 28 licensed songs from the 80s, as well as two original songs by fictional group Star-Lord Band. Here’s the playlist:

  • Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
  • Kickstart My Heart – Motley Crue
  • Turn Me Loose – Loverboy
  • Holding Out for a Hero – Bonnie Tyler
  • Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
  • (Don’t Fear) The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult
  • Turn up the Radio – Autograph
  • Don’t Worry Be Happy – Bobby McFerrin
  • White Wedding – Pt.1 – Billy Idol
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot – Pat Benatar
  • Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung
  • Rock Rock (Till You Drop) – Def Leppard
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World – Tears For Fears
  • Hangin’ Tough – New Kids On The Block
  • Tainted Love – Soft Cell
  • I Ran (So Far Away) – A Flock Of Seagulls
  • Every 1’s a Winner – Hot Chocolate
  • I’ll Tumble 4 Ya – Culture Club
  • We’re Not Gonna Take It – Twisted Sister
  • I love It Loud – KISS
  • Take on Me – a-ha
  • Love Song – Simple Minds
  • Call Me – Blondie
  • Since You Been Gone – Rainbow
  • Relax – Frankie Goes To Hollywood
  • The Warrior – Scandal, Patty Smyth
  • We Built This City – Starship
  • The Final Countdown – Europe
  • Zero to Hero – Star-Lord Band
  • Space Riders with No Names – Star-Lord Band

If you plan on livestreaming the game on Twitch, you may want to turn off copyrighted songs on the menu to avoid copyright strikes. And here’s the animated music video of Star-Lord Band’s “Zero to Hero” song. Because why not?

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy will be out on 26th October for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch (via cloud gaming).


Related News

New Black Myth Wukong Trailer Celebrates The Lunar New Year

Remember that epic-looking third-person action game unveiled by Chinese developer Game Science last year? Well, they have released a brand new gamepla...

All Hail Wooloo, Currently The Internet's Most Favourite Pokémon

When that recent Pokémon Sword and Shield showed off its new "British"-influenced Pokémon, the rest of the world was dancing for joy. It's not b...

The Live-Action Cowboy Bebop Struts Its Stuff With A Lost Session Teaser

Netflix just released a new Cowboy Bebop teaser dubbed "Lost Session". It's basically the production house showing off how a live-action Cowboy Beb...

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Tournament Tool Kit

Kakuchopurei Community

Follow us on Twitter

Featured Video