Write what you are looking for and press enter to begin your search!


Live News

House Of The Dragon Season 2 Trailer Teases Fire, Blood & War: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here // The Boys Season 4 Trailer Teases More Bloody Fun Coming In 2024: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here // Prime Video's Fallout Series Unveils Epic Trailer With Mutants & Power Armours: In an intense match, the Lone Wolves came out victorious. Read all about the big night here
post-16 post-13

PlayStation Trophies Is Getting Updated, Will Transfer To PS5

Sony is updating its PlayStation Trophy system with major changes. These include increasing the Trophy level range from the current ‘1-100’ to ‘1-999’. Gamers can also rejoice in the fact that all previous trophies will carry over to PS5, just as they have for previous console generations.

According to PlayStation Blog, this Trophy system update will be rolling out starting “later tonight” in the US and “tomorrow” in Europe. However, it’s unclear when exactly it will be implemented in other countries.

Your Trophy level will “automatically be remapped to a new level within this new range based on the Trophies you’ve earned to date.” For instance, if your current Trophy level is 12, it will instantly change to “somewhere in the low 200’s”.

The exact level will “depend on the number and grades of trophies you’ve acquired”. There will be no changes to the Trophies already earned or Trophy information, such as unlock requirements.

In addition, there will also be a new Trophies level calculation system that is more “optimized and rewarding”. Early levels will be easier to progress through, and levels will “increase more consistently”, while Platinum Trophies will be worth even more than they are now.

The trophy level icon on PS5, and PlayStation App at a later date, will be getting a visual upgrade as well. The Trophies icon is currently just a single star, but there will be more variants and ways in the new update.

They are as follows:

  • Bronze: Levels 1-299
  • Silver: Levels 300-599
  • Gold: Levels 600-998
  • Platinum: Level 999

Related News

AESF Appointed as Technical Delegate for 2022 Asian Games; Unveils Road to Asian Games Plan

The Olympic Council of Asia (OCA) and Asian Electronic Sports Federation (AESF) have announced the introduction of a new program, ‘Road to Asian...

Moonscars' Divisive Art Style Hides A Challenging Soulslike Experience

Platform(s): PC (version reviewed), Xbox Series, Xbox One, PS5, PS4, Nintendo Switch Genre: 2D search action Soulslike with monochrome-style graphics...

Overwatch's New SFX From Torbjörn's Molten Core May Be NSFW

We have a sneaking suspicion that Blizzard may be on to this, but we're not judging. Early this week, Overwatch's Torbjörn received a major over...

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tournament Tool Kit

Kakuchopurei Community

Popular Posts

Granblue Fantasy Versus Rising Adds Lucilius And Uma Musume Characters As DLC Characters
Dragon’s Dogma 2: All Vocations So Far
Like A Dragon Gaiden Review: The Namesake
Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2023 Gaming Deals Guide For Malaysians
[Updated] League of Legends 2023 World Championship – Teams, Schedule, & Results
We Talk To EVO Tekken 7 Champion About Tekken 8 & The Series’ State
Sega Will Be Participating In ESGS, Comic Fiesta, & Indonesia Comic Con This Year [Update]
Diablo 4 Season Of Blood: Boss Loot Table & Where To Farm Specific Uniques
Armored Core 6 Fires Of Rubicon Endings Guide: How To Get The True Ending
Sea of Stars: All Rainbow Conch Locations
Main Game: How To Watch Malaysia’s Premiere Video Game Show Created By Kakuchopurei & RTM
Honkai Star Rail Tier List: 2023 Guide
Marvel’s What If…? Crew Explains Why They Went 3D Over 2D & A Scrapped Episode That Was Too Close To GOTG 3
Hawkeye Episode 6 Finale Easter Eggs & Breakdown
We Talk To Hayden Christensen About Star Wars, Sequels, & Prequels
Sea Of Stars Might Get DLC Post-Launch
The Book Of Boba Fett Episode 7 Breakdown & Easter Eggs Explained