by Mr Toffee in

The May the 4th news just keeps on coming.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will get new paid character DLC packs from The Mandalorian Season 2 and Bad Batch. The Mandalorian Season 2 character pack adds Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand, and Moff Gideon to the game. The Star Wars: The Bad Batch adds in Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo.

The DLC packs will cost US$2.99 as standalone content. It’s included with the US$14.99 Character Collection Pack. While the base game has over 300 unlockable characters, the Character packs add faces from beyond the three trilogies. The DLC is available for purchase right now.

On a related note, the new LEGO Star Wars has sold 3.2 million units globally in the first two weeks since its release.

Mr Toffee is a writer, editor, & all-around video game words guy for 9 years, give or take. He also did some story for games like Chain Chronicle and some podcasting on the side. Likes: bacon, Metallica, jogging. Hates: raccoons, oblivion. Twitter: @MrToffee
Share Post:

Related Posts

No Comments

Leave a Reply